EGAA 2020

7th International Congress

  1. Home
  2. Congress
  3. 7th International Congress

7th International Congress     19 Feb 2019

Intercontinental City Stars , Cairo – Egypt

This year we have been honored by hosting the Arthroscopic Association of North America AANA as a friend nation. Along the Egyptian faculty, eminent guest speakers from 8 other countries will contribute to the scientific program.

This year the scientific program will include sessions on soft tissue reconstruction and arthroscopic techniques of the knee, shoulder, ankle and elbow.

What is new this year is a dedicated session on knee arthritis as well as workshops on uni-compartment knee and reverse shoulder arthroplasty.

keynote lectures and case scenarios for interactive discussion will also be available during the three days of the conference.

Guest Speakers

Carlos Alvarado ( Pero )
John C.Richmond ( USA )
Febrizio Cort
Robert E.Huntert (USA )
Ali Bajwa
Burce Reider ( USA )
Anant mahaptra ( Ireland )
Andreas B.Imhoff ( Gremany )
Ravi Mittal ( India )
Enrico Gervasi ( Italy )
Neli jain ( UK )
Rainer Siebold ( Germany )
Andrew de Villeg ( South Africa )
Francesco Allegra ( Italy )
Helder Pereira
Kevin W.Farmer ( USA )
Sanjay Desai


Abdelrahman Elganiny - El Mansoura University
Adel Hamed - Al Azhar University
Ahmed Abdelaziz - Cairo University
Ahmed Hany - Ain Shams University
Ahmed Saeed - Ain Shams University
Ahmed Waly - Alexandria University
Amr Ahmed - Ain Shams University
Ezzat Kamel - Ain Shams University
Faisal Elsherif - Al Azhar University
Hatem Glal - Assiut University
Hesham Elkady - Assiut University
Hossam Elshafei - Alexandria University
Hossam Nagy - Tanta University
Khaled Shohayeb - Cairo University
Amr Rashwan - Cairo University
Ayman Ebid - El Monofya University
Mohamed Abo El nour - El Mansoura University
Mohamed Gamal Morsy - Alexandria University
Roshdy Elsallab - El Mansoura University
Maher ElAssal - Assiut University
Mohamed Abdelhamid - Assiut University
Mohamed Sobhy - Ain Shams University
Moheb Fadl - Tanta University
Nasef Mohamed Nasef - Beni suif University


Hesham Elkady
Mohamed Mashaly
Mohamed Aboelsoud
Karim Elsokary
Naser Selim
Mohamed Tabbakh
Soliman Hasan
Mostafa Mesrega
Moheb Fadl
Ahmed Kandel
Ahmed Abdelaziz
Hossam Elshafei
Abdelrahman Elganiny
Ayman Ebid
Ahmed Hany
Khaled Shohayeb
Ahmed Waly
Mohamed Gamal Morsy
Ayman tabaa
Emad Zayed
Tarek Nabil
Faisal Zayed
A-Samir Helal
Mohamed el Nahas