Warning: include(/home1/x0e8f4l4/public_html/egaaonline.com/administrator/components/com_contact/admin.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home1/x0e8f4l4/public_html/egaaonline.com/includes/framework.php on line 28

Warning: include(): Failed opening '/home1/x0e8f4l4/public_html/egaaonline.com/administrator/components/com_contact/admin.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/php56/lib/php') in /home1/x0e8f4l4/public_html/egaaonline.com/includes/framework.php on line 28
Egyptian Arthroscopy Association - Past Presidents

Past Presidents

President Of EGAA
Prof. Ahmed Abdel Aziz Ahmed

2010 - 2013

President Of EGAA
Prof. Maher Abdel Salam Elassal

2013 - 2014

President Of EGAA
Prof. Ezzat Mohamed Kamel

2014 - 2015