Founders Of EGAA

Prof. Adel Anwar Abdel Aziz
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – El Menia University
113 Elhussiny St. – El Menia
+201003331983

Abdelaziz_adel@yahoo.com

Prof. Adel Hamed Awad Allah
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Al-Azhar University
91 El-Abbasia St. – Cairo – Egypt
+201223125425

adelawd@hotmail.com

Prof. Adel Hassan Adawy
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Banha University
98 El-Tahrir St. – Eldokki – Giza
+201222154371

Prof. Ahmed Abdel Aziz Ahmed
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Cairo University
1 El-Mohandeseen square – El-Safa tower
+201222153098

draziz@tedata.net.eg

Maj. General Dr. Ahmed Abdel Samie Elharawy
Consultant of orthopedic surgery
6 Gendy Abdelmalek St. – Elnozha – Masr Elgedida
+201223359434

ahmedabdelsamie@yahoo.com

Prof. Ayman Mohamed Ebied
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Al-monofeya University
El-zahraa tower – floor 3 – Sharaf square – Shebein Elkom – monofeya
+201004262759
Ayman_ebied@hotmail.com

Prof. Ezzat Mohamed Kamel
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Ain shams  University
60 abo-bakr elsedyk st – safir square – masr elgdida
+201001422852

Prof. Hamed Mohamed El Gohary
prof. of orthopedic surgery - teaching hospitals and inistitutes.
1 TALAAT HARB SQUARE 7TH FLOOR FLAT 43.
+201000078923
hamedelgohary@gamil.com

Prof. Hany Mohammad Mokhtar Al-elesh
Prof.of Orthopedic Surgery ,Faculty of Medicine, Zagazig Universit
Egypt, Zagazig, Al-montazah square,above Faisal Islamic Bank
+201223778847
hany_52@yahoo.com

Prof. Maher Abdel Salam Elassal
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Assiut University
Saudi Company Towers – Tower 4 – floor 6 – kornish elneil St.
+201000004854
Elassal88@hotmail.com

Prof. Mohamed Amr  Zada
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Suez Cana University
10 Boulis Hanna St. – Eldokki - Giza
+201222157183
M_zada@yahoo.com

Prof. Mohamed Hossam  Elshafie 
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Alexandria University
Villa merosa ,beside Carfurr Moharam beck, Alexandria, Egypt
+201001702471
hosam.elshafie@yahoo.com

Prof. Mohamed Hosam Nagy
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – Tanta University
El-safwa tower – Tanta
+201001631920
mhosamnagy@yahoo.com

Prof. Roshdy Mustafa Kamal Elsallab
Prof. of Orthopedic Surgery – El-Mansoura University
El-gezira Hospital – Elsalab – El-Mansoura
+201004480707
roshdysallab@hotmail.com